The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Seeing that logo gives me goosebumps

Yeah, I really did have a gaming boner when I saw the world premiere in Spike’s Video Game Awards.

I have been waiting for 5th member of the Elder Scrolls franchise to rise from the news feed of my gaming subscriptions online. And it never failed to give justice to all waiting for this 5th installment.

Bethesda Game Studios is already up in my list for Best Game Studio for next year’s VGA. Just for making this game, my gaming life was revived again.

Release date for this game is 11-11-11, and that’s just for the US… I think? But i’ll be in Australia when this game is released so I might have a chance to play this game as soon as 11-11-11 arrives.

Ah yes. Here’s the only gaming video that gave me a metaphorical boner. Enjoy! 😀

For further information about the game, here’s an article from my favorite online source, Wikipedia.

[  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Elder_Scrolls_V:_Skyrim ]

About mrjuantamad

Have you been reading my shit? Well, no need to fill this up then.

Leave a Reply

NBA.com | Hang Time Blog

The official news blog of NBA.com with commentary and analysis from NBA.com's staff of writers.

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

Malikhaing Isipan

ang blog na ito ay para sa mga mag-aaral na kumukuha ng asignaturang Masining na Pagpapahayag sa ilalim ng Bb. Katherine Joy A. Zara.

Melskitty

on music and everyday kitten-hood

